Jeffco Athletic HOF inducts outstanding Class of 2017

By Dennis Pleuss

The names conjure up thousands of memories of athletic accomplishments for those familiar to Jeffco Public Schools.

Annie Kunz, Matt Rillos, Don McGatlin, Peter Horvath and Frank DeAngelis were permanently immortalized June 9 at the Arvada Center…  Read more…