Colorado School of Mines students receive first Innovation Design Awards from Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

By Tricia Bennett

Laura Anderson, Patrick Corwin, Allison Keator, and Greg Llorente, senior Colorado School of Mines students, received the first Innovative Design Award for their team senior design project on Thursday, May 5, from Anadarko Petroleum Corporation (NYSE: APC) employees who acted as mentors to 41 Mines students throughout the spring Multidisciplinary Petroleum Design honors course…  Read more…